Contact The Killarney Park Hotel

Welcome to our Family Owned Hotel located in Killarney Town Centre. Our Team is dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service to both our corporate and leisure guests.

We aim to offer comfortable surroundings, great food and excellent service to make your stay truly enjoyable.

Please take a look through our website where you will the information you may need for your upcoming stay. Should you have any further questions, require any assistance with your booking or travel arrangements or if would like to leave any comments please do not hesitate to Contact any of our Team via the details below:

 General Hotel Enquiries

Town Centre, Killarney, Co Kerry, Ireland, V93 CF30

Telephone: 064 663 5555
Facsimile: 064 663 5266   Email: info@killarneyparkhotel.ie

If dialing from abroad, please call 00353 64 66 35555

SEND AN ENQUIRY 

Proprietors & General Manager


Mr Padraig & Mrs Janet Treacy

Hotel Proprietors
padraig.treacy@killarneyparkhotel.ie
janet.treacy@killarneyparkhotel.ie

 

Ms Niamh O’Shea
General Manager
niamh.oshea@killarneyparkhotel.ie


Hotel Operations


Ms Kathryn Cronin

Deputy General Manager/Human Resources Manager
kathryn.cronin@killarneyparkhotel.ie

Mr Marcus Treacy
Operations Manager
marcus.treacy@killarneyparkhotel.ie

Mr Padraig Casey (PC)
Chief Concierge/Guest Relations Manager
padraig.casey@killarneyparkhotel.ie

The Front Office Team
frontdesk@killarneyparkhotel.ie


Sales, Marketing & Reservations 


Ms Mary Buckley

Hotel Reservations Manager
mary.buckley@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7841

Mr John Downes
Digital Marketing Executive
john.downes@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7821 

Mr Allan O'Connor
Business Development Manager
allan.oconnor@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7859

Ms Jennifer Mulcahy
Sales Executive
jennifer.mulcahy@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7829

 

The Spa | Health & Fitness Centre

Ms Jessica Horgan
Spa Manager
thespa@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 66 700 89

Health & Fitness Centre
fitness@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 66 700 89

Scroll Down