Arrive night   

Please install Flash®

KONTAKT

Mr Padraig & Mrs Janet Treacy
Owners
padraig.treacy@killarneyparkhotel.ie
janet.treacy@killarneyparkhotel.ie

Ms Niamh O’Shea
General Manager
niamh.oshea@killarneyparkhotel.ie

OPERATIONS TEAM
Ms Kathryn Cronin
Deputy General Manager
kathryn.cronin@killarneyparkhotel.ie

Ms Lorraine Horan
Senior Duty Manager
lorraine.horan@killarneyparkhotel.ie

Ms Aine Kelly

The Front Office Manager
mailto:thespa@killarneyparkhotel.ie

 

 

SALES, MARKETING & RESERVATIONS TEAM
Ms Niamh Burns
Sales & Marketing Manager
niamh.burns@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct phone: 064 662 7821

Ms Mary Buckley
Reservations Manager
mary.buckley@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct phone: 064 662 7841

Ms Sheila Marie O’Brien
Sales & Marketing Executive
smobrien@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct phone: 064 662 7858

Mr Ciaran Murphy

Weddings Coordinator
ciaran.murphy@killarneyparkhotel.ie
T: 064 663 5555


GONTACT

Stadtzentrum, Killarney, County Kerry, Irland
Telefon: 064 663 5555
Fax: 064 663 5266
E-Mail:
info@killarneyparkhotel.ie