Contact Us

At The Killarney Park Hotel

 

General Enquiries

Town Centre, Killarney, Co Kerry, Ireland

Telephone: 064 663 5555
Facsimile: 064 663 5266
E-mail: info@killarneyparkhotel.ie

 

Owners & General Manager


Mr Padraig & Mrs Janet Treacy

Hotel Owners
padraig.treacy@killarneyparkhotel.ie
janet.treacy@killarneyparkhotel.ie

 

Ms Niamh O’Shea
General Manager
niamh.oshea@killarneyparkhotel.ie


Operations Team


Ms Kathryn Cronin

Deputy General Manager
kathryn.cronin@killarneyparkhotel.ie

Ms Lorraine Horan
Senior Duty Manager
lorraine.horan@killarneyparkhotel.ie

 

Ms Áine Kelly
Front Office Manager
frontdesk@killarneyparkhotel.ie


Sales, Marketing & Reservations 


Ms Mary Buckley

Reservations Manager
mary.buckley@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7841

 

Ms Sheila Marie O’Brien
Sales & Marketing Executive
smobrien@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7858

 

Ms Catherine O'Sullivan
Sales Executive & Wedding Co-Ordinator
catherine.osullivan@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7829

 

Mr John Downes
Digital Marketing Executive
john.downes@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7821

 

Mr Allan O'Connor
Business Development Manager
allan.oconnor@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7859

 

 

Scroll Down