Contact The Killarney Park Hotel

 

General Enquiries

Town Centre, Killarney, Co Kerry, Ireland, V93 CF30

Telephone: 064 663 5555
Facsimile: 064 663 5266
E-mail: info@killarneyparkhotel.ie

If dialing from abroad, please call 00353 64 66 35555

 

Proprietors & General Manager


Mr Padraig & Mrs Janet Treacy

Hotel Proprietors
padraig.treacy@killarneyparkhotel.ie
janet.treacy@killarneyparkhotel.ie

 

Ms Niamh O’Shea
General Manager
niamh.oshea@killarneyparkhotel.ie


Hotel Operations


Ms Kathryn Cronin

Deputy General Manager/HR Manager
kathryn.cronin@killarneyparkhotel.ie

Mr Marcus Treacy
Operations Manager
mtreacy@killarneyparkhotel.ie

Mr Padraig Casey
Guest Relations Manager
padraig.casey@killarneyparkhotel.ie

The Front Office Team
frontdesk@killarneyparkhotel.ie


Sales, Marketing & Reservations 


Ms Mary Buckley

Reservations Manager
mary.buckley@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7841

Ms Sheila Marie O’Brien
Sales & Marketing Executive
smobrien@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7858 

Mr John Downes
Digital Marketing Executive
john.downes@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7821 

Mr Allan O'Connor
Business Development Manager
allan.oconnor@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7859

Ms Jennifer Mulcahy
Sales & Reservations Agent
jennifer.mulcahy@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Direct Phone: 064 662 7829

Scroll Down